i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

Synopsis

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.#1 New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure'to live a lifetime in a single day.In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called 'profound."Don't miss Adam Silvera's bestselling fantasy duology, Infinity Son and Infinity Reaper!

Book Details

Publisher

HarperCollins

Released

Sep 05, 2017

Language

english

ISBN

9780062457813

Age Level

Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 15-18

Attributes

Text to Speech Enabled
)