i The library has reached its daily checkout limit. Please add items to your Wishlist and return later to check out.
 Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

Synopsis

Funny, warm, and moving, Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index is a contemporary YA novel about loss, how deeply we can know others, and making our own happiness; perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Jandy Nelson’s The Sky Is Everywhere.Sixty-five days after the death of her older sister, sixteen-year-old Juniper Lemon discovers the break-up letter addressed to “You” Camilla wrote the day she died. Juni is shocked—she knew nothing of this You, and now the gaping hole in her life that was her sister feels that much bigger. She’s determined to uncover the identity of You and deliver the letter. Maybe that would help fill the hole, even if only a bit.But what Juniper doesn’t expect is that in searching for You she will unearth other notes and secrets—and that may be just what she needs to sort out her own mess.

Book Details

Publisher

Kathy Dawson Books

Released

May 30, 2017

Language

english

ISBN

9780735228191

Age Level

Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14
)